Mouth watering Enchiladas

Want to satisfy your hunger? Try this easy enchilada recipe from The Pioneer Woman.  

Warning: it helps to have a few extra hands in the kitchen if you’re trying to get dinner on the table in a speedy fashion, but I think next time I’ll just make these ahead.

The recipe called for green enchilada sauce but all I could find was red! I may try to make my own sauce next time too.

 Sorry for the lack of pictures I was too busy scarfing these down… But you get the drift.

One thought on “Mouth watering Enchiladas

What do you think?

