Vintage Find: Rocks Glasses

I have always been a feend for glassware. I’m pretty sure it’s the first thing I ever bought myself when I started caring about home fashion and not only clothes. My parents were recently in Arizona and I asked them to scour the thrift stores there for any cool glassware to go on my new bar cart–I don’t know why but the thrift stores out there are always full of goodies.

They found me these gold rimmed cut crystal glasses, I think they were $1.00 each and they’re perfect! I love the patterned detail on the sides and bottoms. There was a third but it broke in their travels but thats okay, I think these will work perfectly for me. What do you think?

Processed with VSCOcam with a9 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a9 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a9 preset

What do you think?

