Coconut Curry Prawns

Obsessed with making this dish now! Oddly, I was always a little scared of cooking curry dishes just because I thought they would be so difficult but yet again, I’m totally wrong.

I used just your regular bulk bin curry powder and it was great, however I’m excited to go and get some unique curry spices to try using the same recipe.

 

The jasmine rice was perfect as well. Might be my new favorite rice as it was so delicious and fluffy!

The Thai basil was the perfect herb for this dish. I had never thought of how different it is from the Italian basil I get from my little pot outside, but they really are different! Highly recommend using it 🙂

 Recipe Here:

What do you think?

